Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
We're Ready to Help.
Put our expertise to work for you. We’ll work with you to help you find the program you need.

Remember, this is an unsecure message so do not include account numbers, social security numbers, or any other sensitive information.
Jozo Erkapic
SW Suburbs
Cell:   (630) 247-6743
Email:   jerkapic@republicebank.com
NMLS #: 751097
Kenneth Dellutri
NW Suburbs
Cell:   (630) 347-3253
Email:   kdellutri@republicebank.com
NMLS #: 236499
Kevin Vietti
NW Chicago
Direct:   (312) 342-4609
Email:   kvietti@republicebank.com
NMLS #: 444446
Martin Quinn
Loan Modifications
Direct:   (630) 822-7166
Email:   mequinn@republicebank.com
NMLS #: 1561696
Sherri Genna
W Suburbs
Direct:   (630) 241-5726
Email:   sgenna@republicebank.com
NMLS #: 716631
Todd Olson
Director of Residential Lending
Direct:   (630) 570-7729
Email:   tolson@republicEbank.com
NMLS #: 413645
Tyler Minetti
Chicago
Cell:   (708) 334-9656
Email:   tminetti@republicebank.com
NMLS #: 1727686
Republic Bank of Chicago
2221 Camden Court, Oak Brook, IL  60523
Direct:  (630) 570-7777
mlo@republicebank.com
Copyright © 2018 Republic Bank of Chicago
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map